Book a Property Valuation

Meet Our Team

Adrian Woodcock Director

adrian@woodcockholmes.co.uk

<wbr>

Neil Holmes Director

neil@woodcockholmes.co.uk

<wbr>

Lesley Holland Maintenance Manager

lesley@woodcockholmes.co.uk

<wbr>

Matthew Driscoll Lettings Manager

matthew@woodcockholmes.co.uk

<wbr>

Jess Driscoll Lettings Negotiator

jess@woodcockholmes.co.uk

<wbr>

Robert Doughty Valuations Manager

rob@woodcockholmes.co.uk

<wbr>

Ollie Elliott Sales Negotiator

ollie@woodcockholmes.co.uk

<wbr>

Ria Dronkers Lettings Negotiator

ria@woodcockholmes.co.uk

<wbr>